Today I went for a massage. The massager was a real pro who knew exactly where all my knotted muscles were, and was ruthlessly determined to release them.
I started squirming...... It was painful!
But I knew if I could just stay still enough to allow the process,
I would feel much better later. Ouch!

I remebered how laughter is so empowering in other situations
so I started doing yoga-laughter. Lo & behold! My mind instantly switched off from the pain and I was able to bear the ruthless massage! I actually felt that the laughter affected my muscles as well and made it easier to relax.

It was quite hilarious really. When the digs got deep I would roar with laughter!
Another string to the yoga-laughter bow.
Lots of Laugh, Michael
.!






Leave a Reply.


Laughter Yoga Sydney CBD
Add blog to our blog directory.